VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
106 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
July 15, 2018 at 3:09 PM EST

"Love Hal Garmer!!"
~ Pam Middleton in MS

June 23, 2018 at 12:49 PM EST

~ George Johnson in MS

June 14, 2018 at 12:49 PM EST

"Such an easy, efficient process!"
~ joan david in MS

May 20, 2018 at 1:30 PM EST

~ Remi Lawal in LA

May 17, 2018 at 5:19 PM EST

"Ordering a gift card at your website was very easy, and getting it gift wrap for free was a nice extra. I also liked not having to type in my credit card number: your calling for it the next morning allowed me talk with you! Thanks."
~ Sarah Roy in LA

May 14, 2018 at 8:59 PM EST

~ Lauren Fairbanks in LA

April 25, 2018 at 12:40 PM EST

"The ease of ordering off your wedding registry is exemplary. The offerings were quite nice. "
~ Connie David in LA

April 23, 2018 at 5:29 PM EST

~ Fayla Guedon in MS

April 21, 2018 at 11:27 AM EST

"You Have never contacted me from my credit card information. Please call or I will text you my credit card information, I certainly want Kirby to get this Gift."
~ nancy mclemore in LA

April 16, 2018 at 12:40 PM EST

~ Ava Neelis in LA

April 12, 2018 at 6:38 PM EST

"Loved working with the lovely ladies at Hal Garner. They were all very patient and helpful with helping us pick out our fine china and all other items!"
Wedding picture ~ Kimberly Hannan in MS

April 8, 2018 at 6:20 PM EST

~ Lauren Burns in LA

April 7, 2018 at 10:37 AM EST

"Excellent service and awesome merchandise!! "
~ Caitlin Lofton

April 2, 2018 at 12:37 PM EST

"Online ordering was easy and secure. Excellent customer service!"
~ J. B. in TX

April 1, 2018 at 8:48 PM EST

"Loved how the online registry worked. Courteous service. Beautiful merchandise "
~ Sharon Thompson in LA

April 1, 2018 at 8:47 PM EST

"Excellent service! Enjoyed the convenience of shopping for on line!"
~ Brenda Heflin in MS

March 25, 2018 at 8:08 PM EST

"
Great service!!"
~ Janet Moriarty in LA

March 22, 2018 at 12:59 PM EST

~ Heather Carter in MS

March 14, 2018 at 11:27 AM EST

"Excellent service and great advice about gifts on the bride and grooms gift list."
~ R James Miller III Santa Barbara CA in CA

March 13, 2018 at 7:34 PM EST

~ Marsha Silverstein in TN

March 7, 2018 at 1:20 PM EST

"I live out of town, so I was pleasantly surprised that I could order from H. Hal Garner online from a registry. I will recommend you to anyone needing to send a gift."
~ Georgiana in AL in AL

March 5, 2018 at 9:26 AM EST

"I live out of town, and ordering online with H. Hal Garner was quick and easy! Thank you! "
~ Sarah in TN

February 27, 2018 at 2:07 PM EST

"Everything went very smoothly so I recommend you to anyone. Thanks. "
~ Lewis Moyse in LA

February 27, 2018 at 10:19 AM EST

"Great store with very unique items!"
Wedding picture ~ Davis Beard in MS

February 24, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

"Awesome and easy to deal with. "
~ amy tyra in MS

February 18, 2018 at 2:24 PM EST

"I enjoyed buying gifts online from H. Hal Garner. It was so easy.The pictures are superior to other websites. I look forward to shopping here again. "
~ Kathy Hamil in MS

February 4, 2018 at 10:27 PM EST

~ Laurie Coffey in MS

February 1, 2018 at 12:01 PM EST

"Sophie was so professional and helpful. She made us feel so comfortable going around and registering. I would highly recommend Hal Garner to all brides to be! "
~ Caitlin

January 30, 2018 at 3:56 PM EST

~ Matt Pearson in MS

December 17, 2017 at 9:45 PM EST

"We had a wonderful experience with our wedding registry with Hal Garner!"
Wedding picture ~ Anna Katherine Williams in MS

December 10, 2017 at 11:02 PM EST

~ Douglas Weissinger in TX

December 1, 2017 at 1:09 PM EST

~ Stephanie Corley in MS

November 28, 2017 at 6:56 PM EST

"Can't say enough good things about Hal Garner! Ms. Nida went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience registering there. "
Wedding picture ~ Kathleen Rouprich Huff in MS

November 21, 2017 at 7:57 AM EST

"Shopping online with Hal Garner was so easy and fast. Took care of things that would have taken much longer if I had to make time to go in store. Thank you."
~ patty prescott in MS

November 20, 2017 at 7:02 PM EST

"Wonderful shopping experience! "
~ Linda Williams in MS

November 20, 2017 at 4:42 PM EST

"Delighted to have the option of shopping online for wedding gifts. Thank you!"
~ Teri Tillman in MS

November 7, 2017 at 1:23 PM EST

"Marla was extremely helpful during the ordering and shipping process. I received my purchase much sooner than I had anticipated. Because it arrived gift wrapped for Christmas (at my request), I haven't inspected the actual product yet."
~ Carol Kimbro in TN

November 7, 2017 at 1:09 PM EST

" "
~ Tim Waycaster in MS

November 5, 2017 at 12:07 AM EST

Wedding picture ~ Rebecca Myers in MS

October 28, 2017 at 12:59 PM EST

"Love Hal Garner’s. Always helpful and friendly. "
~ Brandae Miller in MS

October 27, 2017 at 1:07 PM EST

"Good"
~ Bob Wilson in MS

October 23, 2017 at 2:57 PM EST

"I absolutely love this new online shopping and how easy everything was. "
~ Gabrielle Spinks in MS

October 20, 2017 at 1:32 PM EST

"Wonderful service and fabulous items! Had a great experience registering at Hal's!"
~ Allie Boothe

October 20, 2017 at 1:29 PM EST

"Wonderful service and fabulous items! I had a great experience registering at Hal's. "
~ Allie Boothe

October 14, 2017 at 4:32 PM EST

"Lovely speaking with everyone at Hals as always ;)"
~ Phebe Clare Winters in NH

October 8, 2017 at 2:05 PM EST

"love to support Hal's!"
~ Madeline Gibson in AL

October 8, 2017 at 10:58 AM EST

"Easy transaction. "
~ Amy in MS

October 6, 2017 at 1:05 PM EST

"Loved that we could order on line and see registry as we live in Colorado. Customer service was great"
~ Henry Simonton in CO

September 26, 2017 at 7:18 PM EST

"Great service!"
~ Kathy McKlemurry in TX

September 26, 2017 at 3:40 PM EST

"Excellent customer service! Wedding Gift Registry is great. Easy to order and good selection of gifts. "
~ James Powell in MS

September 26, 2017 at 2:54 PM EST

"The online shopping experience was super easy, and they were a pleasure to shop with."
~ Merry jones in MS

September 22, 2017 at 12:50 PM EST

"Beautiful, quality merchandise. I'll be back..."
~ David Lawrence in MS

September 18, 2017 at 2:33 PM EST

"As is the tradition, the staff at H. Hal Garner are the best. My on line shopping experience was great! Sure easy to navigate. Very nice. "
~ Diane D. Laird in MS

September 18, 2017 at 9:59 AM EST

"The online shopping for a wedding gift was the only way I had time to get it and phone follow up worked perfectly. Thanks!"
~ Julia Kelly in LA

September 16, 2017 at 10:28 PM EST

"Great to work with!"
~ Ginger in FL

September 14, 2017 at 6:45 PM EST

"This was a wonderful and easy experience, and Rebecca launched us onto the website with ease."
~ Katie and Merideth in MS

September 14, 2017 at 12:20 PM EST

"Loved working with Sophie and Ms Nida!!! They were both so helpful and sweet. Hal Garner's has gorgeous pieces. "

August 15, 2017 at 1:46 PM EST

"Very helpful with bridal gifts and lovely items"
~ Kathryn Merrell in MS

July 23, 2017 at 12:50 PM EST

"Very easy to order. Beautiful gifts! "
~ Erin in FL

July 21, 2017 at 5:04 PM EST

"I LOVE stopping by Hal Garner! They have such beautiful things, and the ladies have been oh so helpful with our wedding registry!"
Wedding picture ~ Ashley in MS

June 4, 2017 at 7:09 AM EST

~ Patricia in NC

May 31, 2017 at 6:34 PM EST

~ Patricia in NC

May 31, 2017 at 1:31 PM EST

~ John in FL

May 23, 2017 at 10:12 AM EST

"Hal Garner has the best selection and are wonderful to work with!"
Wedding picture ~ Claire in MS

May 15, 2017 at 10:49 PM EST

"I have LOVED working with them on registry and gift items! they make it so easy to do, and always available if I ever had any questions! Great selection of items for registry and beautiful items, such as Annieglass. "
Wedding picture ~ Rebecca in MS

May 13, 2017 at 2:36 PM EST

~ Deborah in MS

May 11, 2017 at 1:42 PM EST

"So easy to work with! Highly recommend registering here to brides-to-be. The online option is a plus as well!

Hilary in MS"
Wedding picture ~ Hilary in MS

May 5, 2017 at 5:46 PM EST

~ Jackie in TN

April 26, 2017 at 11:28 PM EST

"excellent"
Wedding picture ~ Chase in MS

April 26, 2017 at 7:10 PM EST

"Fantastic and so easy to work with!! "
Wedding picture ~ Guylan in MS

April 11, 2017 at 12:37 PM EST

"So easy selecting a registry gift gor a Natchez bride! Thank you! "
~ Morgan in MS

April 9, 2017 at 4:42 PM EST

"So helpful and easy to work with!! "
Wedding picture ~ Magen in MS

April 6, 2017 at 1:23 PM EST

"Very easy to order online and staff is nice and appreciative."
~ VALERIE in MS

March 26, 2017 at 1:08 PM EST

~ Tiffany in LA

March 25, 2017 at 2:19 PM EST

~ Christy in LA

March 25, 2017 at 9:25 AM EST

~ Susan in LA

March 23, 2017 at 8:14 PM EST

~ Andrew in MS

March 22, 2017 at 12:39 PM EST

~ Andrew in MS

March 19, 2017 at 10:17 AM EST

"Easy, quick shopping, great selections and the best customer service!! Highly recommend!"
~ RoAnn in MS

March 19, 2017 at 9:04 AM EST

~ susan in TN

March 8, 2017 at 2:53 PM EST

~ Alan in MS

March 2, 2017 at 7:31 PM EST

"Liked being able to actually see what I was purchasing rather than buying by phone; would have liked to enter card number online to make it easier. Overall, a pleasant shopping experience.
Susan in LA"
~ Susan in LA

February 28, 2017 at 11:31 AM EST

"I really appreciated not having to enter my credit card online!
Anne in MS"
~ Anne in MS

February 26, 2017 at 10:01 PM EST

"Very helpful and attentive staff. Wish the online shop was a bit easier to navigate. Otherwise, lovely experience with my wedding registry."
~ S in MS

February 26, 2017 at 8:26 AM EST

"A wonderful experience overall!!!!! Love this store and the people!"
Wedding picture ~ Carson in MS

February 24, 2017 at 10:39 AM EST

"Easy to use with nice puctures"
~ Teresa in MS

February 24, 2017 at 10:38 AM EST

"It is a great on line experience. "
~ Teresa in MS

February 21, 2017 at 12:11 PM EST

"Easy to shop online at night. Prompt phone call the next morning made it easy to pay.
Claire in MS"
~ Claire in MS

February 20, 2017 at 2:37 PM EST

"Great late night shopping."
~ Beth in MS

February 20, 2017 at 2:36 PM EST

"Great shopping experience."
~ Beth in MS

February 18, 2017 at 2:24 PM EST

"Loved shopping the bridal registry online. So easy and convenient! Hope to visit the store when in Natchez for a March wedding.
Susan in LA"
~ Susan G in LA

February 16, 2017 at 11:39 AM EST

"As always, great service at Hal Garner's!"
~ Amanda in MS

February 13, 2017 at 8:46 AM EST

~ Stephen in NY

February 12, 2017 at 7:35 AM EST

"Thank you for all your help with my on line purchase."
~ Geoff & Michele in SC

February 6, 2017 at 6:30 PM EST

"Such a fabulous collection to choose from for our wedding registry. Everyone has been extremely helpful and kind. We love doing business with them! "
Wedding picture ~ Haley in MS

January 28, 2017 at 1:15 PM EST

~ Cindy in LA

January 27, 2017 at 6:58 AM EST

"Love it there ,very helpful in choosing items, very descriptive of items, and lots to choose from. Love the mixture of New and antique items you can add ."

January 26, 2017 at 3:53 PM EST

"I love the new on line service. Very easy to use."
~ Mary in MS

January 23, 2017 at 10:02 PM EST

"The staff was so helpful and very sweet! I love the variety of choices they had to offer and can't wait to visit the store again very soon!"
Wedding picture ~ Katie in MS

January 13, 2017 at 1:11 PM EST

~ Katherine in GA

December 18, 2016 at 3:27 PM EST

~ Shuler in MS

December 15, 2016 at 6:07 AM EST

"It is that personal touch that has become so rare, that made my shopping experience such a pleasure.
Aimee in NC"
~ Aimee in NC

November 19, 2016 at 4:21 PM EST

"Very professional and good experience with H. Hal Garner. We received such beautiful gifts from this shop. "
Wedding picture ~ Meagan in AL

November 14, 2016 at 12:49 PM EST

~ Ann in LA

November 12, 2016 at 8:49 PM EST

~ Kaytlyn in MS

September 22, 2016 at 4:25 PM EST

"Only dealt with Nita over the phone, and she was lovely. Over all experience was nice, can't wait to actually visit the store."
~ Jackie in LA

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here